Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Council Leadership
Christopher Luise Council President president@ctyankee.org
Charlie Blanchette Council Commissioner uncas297@att.net
Christopher McLeod Immediate Past President
Charles L. Flowers Scout Executive (203) 876-6868, Ext. 225 charles.flowers@scouting.org

Mark Moyer Treasurer

Vice Presidents
Michael Card Council/District Program
William B. Chin Unit Program
William R. Hall, Jr. Camping
Jennifer Jackson Fund Development
Bryan LeClerc, Esq. Legal
Jay Lubin Membership & Relationships
Ray Moncevicius District Operations
David Sippin Administration
James Zanvettor Marketing

Board of Director Members
Michael Abrahamson Past President
James Accomando
Peter Anstett
Jason Bartlett
Michael Berthiaume
Bob Brown
Maurice Cabral
Rudy Escalante
John Farley Youth Protection Champion
Dr. John Gelinas, MD
Patrick Gentile
Felix Giannini
Cathy Graves
Christopher Lyddy
David Mestre
Wiley Mullins
Mark Semmelrock
Annacatherine Slanski Venturing Officers Association President
Anthony Slate Order of the Arrow Lodge Chief, Owaneco Lodge
George Sorenson
Scott Stallings
Eric Twombly

District Chairs
Steven Elzholz Lighthouse District
Scott McCurdy Pomperaug District
Craig Orr Powahay District
Steve Agnew Scatacook District
Roger Poggio Sleeping Giant District
Kristine Sullivan Wepawaug Valley District

Board of Emeritus
David Adler
Michael J. Cacace, Esq.
William C. Calderara
David Hungerford
Gerard Robilotti
Dr. Robert T. Sadock, MD
Stephen Ward

Resource Board