Home > About Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

General Inquiries
Council Resource Center info@ctyankee.org (203) 876-6868
Council Resource Center (in-state only) (800) 333 7905
Facsimile (203) 876-6884

 
Council Management
Charles Flowers Scout Executive charles.flowers@scouting.org (203) 951-0800
Jonathan Glassman Assistant Scout Executive jonathan.glassman@scouting.org (203) 951-0615
Michael Morrell Director of Camping michael.morrell@scouting.org (203) 951-0613
Director of Development & Marketing Charles.Flowers@scouting.org (203) 951-0800
Mark Moyer Acting Controller mark.moyer@scouting.org (203) 951-0559

 
Field Staff
Eric Brantley District Executive - Lighthouse District eric.brantley@scouting.org (203) 951-0239
Alex Cantor District Executive - Powahay District alex.cantor@scouting.org (203) 513-9543
Herb Kemp District Director - Sleeping Giant District herbert.kemp@scouting.org (203) 951-0259
Beth Rafferty District Executive - Wepawaug Valley District beth.rafferty@scouting.org (203) 951-0271
Christian Sauer District Executive - Scatacook District christian.sauer@scouting.org (203) 951-0262
Vacant - please refer to Jonathan Glassman District Executive - Pomperaug District jonathan.glassman@scouting.org (203) 951-0615

 
Development
Joseph Andreo Development Director joseph.andreo@scouting.org (203) 951-0518
Elsie Hemmings Senior Development Director elsie.hemmings@scouting.org (203) 951-0526

 
Support Staff
William Amidon Accounting Specialist william.amidon@scouting.org (203) 951-0258
Karen Caiati Unit Service Assistant karen.caiati@scouting.org (203) 951-0234
Carolyn Cruson Camping / Program Registrar carolyn.cruson@scouting.org (203) 951-0237
Diana Knapp Office Assistant diana.knapp@scouting.org (203) 951-0232
Lynda Papallo Development Assistant lynda.papallo@scouting.org (203) 951-0233
Cindy Pepe Membership Assistant cynthia.pepe@scouting.org (203) 951-0228

 
Outdoor Adventures / Camp Properties
Dave Boyajian Ranger - Camp Sequassen rangerdave@bsaranger.com (860) 379-2009
Mark Clifton Ranger - Deer Lake deerlakecamp@hotmail.com (203) 421-4040
Greg Zap Ranger - Hoyt HoytScoutCamp@HotMail.com (203) 417-9717
Ross Lanius Ranger - Wah Wah Taysee Wahwahtaysee@comcast.net (203) 248-5851

 
Urban Scouting
Eric Brantley Community Scouting Executive eric.brantley@scouting.org (203) 951-0239
Terry Patterson Program Specialist