Home > About Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

General Inquiries
Council Resource Center info@ctyankee.org (203) 876-6868
Council Resource Center (in-state only) (800) 333 7905
Facsimile (203) 876-6884

 
Council Management
Charles Flowers Scout Executive charles.flowers@scouting.org (203) 951-0800
Jonathan Glassman Assistant Scout Executive jonathan.glassman@scouting.org (203) 951-0615
Michael Morrell Director of Camping michael.morrell@scouting.org (203) 951-0613
Director of Development & Marketing Charles.Flowers@scouting.org (203) 951-0800
Mark Moyer Acting Controller mark.moyer@scouting.org (203) 951-0559

 
Field Staff
Eric Brantley District Executive - Lighthouse District eric.brantley@scouting.org (203) 951-0239
Jim Patterson District Executive - Powahay District jim.patterson@scouting.org (203) 951-0272
Herb Kemp District Director - Sleeping Giant District herbert.kemp@scouting.org (203) 951-0259
Beth Rafferty District Executive - Wepawaug Valley District beth.rafferty@scouting.org (203) 951-0271
Christian Sauer District Executive - Scatacook District christian.sauer@scouting.org (203) 951-0262
Bill Reynolds District Executive - Pomperaug District bill.reynolds@scouting.org (203) 951-0486

 
Development
Joseph Andreo Development Director joseph.andreo@scouting.org (203) 951-0518
Elsie Hemmings Senior Development Director elsie.hemmings@scouting.org (203) 951-0526

 
Support Staff
William Amidon Accounting Specialist william.amidon@scouting.org (203) 951-0258
Christina Morrell Accounting Specialist christina.morrell@scouting.org (203) 951-0231
Carolyn Cruson Camping / Program Registrar carolyn.cruson@scouting.org (203) 951-0237
Lynda Papallo Development Assistant lynda.papallo@scouting.org (203) 951-0233
Cindy Pepe Membership Specialist cynthia.pepe@scouting.org (203) 951-0228
Diana Knapp Office Assistant diana.knapp@scouting.org (203) 951-0232
Karen Caiati Registration Specialist karen.caiati@scouting.org (203) 951-0234

 
Outdoor Adventures / Camp Properties
Dave Boyajian Ranger - Camp Sequassen rangerdave@bsaranger.com (860) 379-2009
Mark Clifton Ranger - Deer Lake Scout Reservation deerlakecamp@hotmail.com (203) 421-4040
Greg Zap Ranger - Hoyt HoytScoutCamp@HotMail.com (203) 417-9717
Ross Lanius Ranger - Wah Wah Taysee Wahwahtaysee@comcast.net (203) 248-5851

 
Urban Scouting