Home > Districts > District Contacts

District Contacts

Key Leaders
VP District Operations Ray Moncevicius romaldasm@aol.com
Council Commissioner John Gelinas, Jr., MD gelinas@optonline.net
Assistant Scout Executive Jonathan Glassman jonathan.glassman@scouting.org

 
District Chairs
Lighthouse Mark Mackowiak mark.mackowiak@sbcglobal.net
Pomperaug Scott McCurdy scott.mccurdy@mac.com
Powahay Michael Szarpa mike.szarpa@powahay.com
Scatacook Steve Agnew steve.agnew.ct@gmail.com
Sleeping Giant Roger Poggio rpogg@hotmail.com
Wepawaug Valley Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optimum.net

 
District Commissioners
Lighthouse Kirk Engstrom kirk.engstrom@comcast.net
Pomperaug Seth Strohecker seth.strohecker@gmail.com
Powahay Jim Mitchell jiim@powahay.com
Scatacook Tom O'Brien tlobrien@sbcglobal.net
Sleeping Giant Billy Hotchkiss billy@homeandofficegroup.com
Wepawaug Valley Jim Bailey Jim.Bailey@tieronemachining.com

 
District Executives
Lighthouse Eric Brantley eric.brantley@scouting.org
Pomperaug Bill Reynolds bill.reynolds@scouting.org
Powahay Jim Patterson jim.patterson@scouting.org
Scatacook Roger Stewart roger.stewart@scouting.org
Sleeping Giant Herb Kemp herbert.kemp@scouting.org
Wepawaug Valley Beth Rafferty beth.rafferty@scouting.org