Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA
Districts

District Contacts

Key Leaders
VP District Operations Ray Moncevicius romaldasm@aol.com
Council Commissioner John Gelinas, Jr., MD gelinas@optonline.net

 
District Chairs
Lighthouse Mark Mackowiak mark.mackowiak@sbcglobal.net
Pomperaug Scott McCurdy scott.mccurdy@mac.com
Powahay Michael Szarpa Mszarpa.bsa@gmail.com
Scatacook Steve Agnew steve.agnew.ct@gmail.com
Sleeping Giant Roger Poggio rpogg@hotmail.com
Wepawaug Valley Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optimum.net

 
District Commissioners
Lighthouse Kirk Engstrom kirk.engstrom@comcast.net
Pomperaug Seth Strohecker seth.strohecker@gmail.com
Powahay Jim Mitchell jim@powahay.com
Scatacook David Zeh dzeh06804@gmail.com
Sleeping Giant Billy Hotchkiss billy@homeandofficegroup.com
Wepawaug Valley Jim Bailey Jim.Bailey@tieronemachining.com

 
Field Executives
Scoutreach Eric Brantley eric.brantley@scouting.org
Pomperaug Bill Reynolds bill.reynolds@scouting.org
Pomperaug-Powahay-Scatacook Jim Patterson jim.patterson@scouting.org
Pomperaug-Powahay-Scatacook Roger Stewart roger.stewart@scouting.org
Lighthouse-Sleeping Giant-Wepawaug Valley Jonathan Glassman jonathan.glassman@scouting.org
Lighthouse-Sleeping Giant-Wepawaug Valley Herb Kemp herbert.kemp@scouting.org