Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA
Lighthouse

District Committee

District Key-3
District Chairman Mark Mackowiak mark.mackowiak@sbcglobal.net
District Commissioner Kirk Engstrom kirk.engstrom@comcast.net 203-376-2499
District Executive Eric Brantley eric.brantley@scouting.org (203) 876-6868 Ext. 276

 
District Committee
District Program Chair Krista Boss kristaboss@gmail.com 475-208-0585
District Vice Chair Finance / Development Christopher Grills christopher.j.griggs@gmail.com 636-544-0034
District Vice Chair Membership Christopher Soto sotoc24@gmail.com
District Vice Chair New Haven Scouting Ideris Trottman idris.trotman@newhaven.k12.ct.us 203-745-3683
Advancement Chairman Stan Malinowski stan.malinowski@snet.net 203-401-1762
Training Chairman Keith Spaar kspaar@snet.net 203-988-3426
Nominations Chairman Kirk Engstrom kirk.engstrom@comcast.net 203-376-2499
Camping and Outdoors Chairman James Boss beajboss1682@gmail.com 475-731-1356
Communications Chairman Ted Langevin tedlangevin55@gmail.com 203-214-4751
District Secretary Grecia Marmolejos greciamarmolejos@yahoo.com