Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA
Lighthouse

District Committee

District Key-3
District Chairman
District Commissioner Kirk Engstrom kirk.engstrom@comcast.net 203-376-2499
District Executive Eric Brantley eric.brantley@scouting.org (203) 876-6868 Ext. 276

 
District Committee
District Program Chair Krista Boss kristaboss@gmail.com 475-208-0585
District Vice Chair Finance / Development Vacant
District Vice Chair Membership Stephanie Inzero Stephanie06512@aol.com 203-809-6265
District Vice Chair New Haven Scouting Vacant
Advancement Chairman Stan Malinowski stan.malinowski@snet.net 203-401-1762
Training Chairman Keith Spaar kspaar@snet.net
Nominations Chairman Kirk Engstrom kirk.engstrom@comcast.net 203-376-2499
Camping and Outdoors Chairman James Boss beajboss1682@gmail.com 475-731-1356
Communications Chairman Ted Langevin tedlangevin55@gmail.com 203-214-4751
District Secretary Vacant