Home > Districts > Pomperaug > Pomperaug Home

Pomperaug Home

 

 

Congratulation to the latest District Award Recipients:

 

Silver Beaver - Bill Chin, Jennifer Jackson, Scott McCurdy

 

District Award of Merit - Dave Nobile

 

Key Three Awards - Gabe Zayas, John Valus

 

Russ Cumming Award - Bob Sherman

 

Stew Stern Award - Joyce Ference

 

First Class Scouters - Rob Lopez, Craig VanSteenbergen, Gene Waring

 

DesRoches/McGuire Cub Scout Service Award - Yvonne Neary

 

Please go to the District News page for the latest program and training activities, as well as upcoming unit events.

 

District Facts
Communities Served Bridgeport, Easton, Fairfield, Monroe, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport
Roundtables

Second Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m.
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints
30 Bonnie View Drive, Trumbull (Directions)

District Committee Meetings First Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m.
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints
30 Bonnie View Drive, Trumbull (Directions)

 

 

District Management Team
District Chairman Jennifer Jackson majorknitter@gmail.com
District Commissioner Scott McCurdy    scott.mccurdy@mac.com
District Vice Chairman for Membership Gabriel Zayas   fddesign@optonline.net
District Vice Chairman for Finance Dennis Doherty    doherty1@optonline.net
District Vice Chairman for Program Rob Lopez    

Rob-Sterling@hotmail.com

Field Director Jonathan Glassman

  

 jonathan.glassman@scouting.org

Membership

Executive

Javon Arnold   javon.arnold@scouting.org
Unit Service and Program Executive Gary Chrislip   gary.chrislip@scouting.org
Development Executive Elsie Hemmings   elsie.hemmings@scouting.org