Home > Districts > Pomperaug > Pomperaug Home

Pomperaug Home

 

 

Congratulation to the latest District Award Recipients:

 

District Award of Merit - Gabe Zayas, Lawrence Ratner

 

Key Three Awards - JC Cinelli, Rob Lopez

 

Russ Cumming Award - Ray LaLuna

 

Stew Stern Award - Leslie Cheney

 

First Class Scouters - Michael Ingmanson, Drew Hiltz, Jeff Ransden, Ed Gratrix

 

Please go to the District News page for the latest program and training activities, as well as upcoming unit events.

 

District Facts
Communities Served Bridgeport, Easton, Fairfield, Monroe, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport
Roundtables

Second Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m.
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints
30 Bonnie View Drive, Trumbull (Directions)

District Committee Meetings First Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m.
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints
30 Bonnie View Drive, Trumbull (Directions)

 

 

District Management Team
District Chairman Jennifer Jackson majorknitter@gmail.com
District Commissioner Scott McCurdy    scott.mccurdy@mac.com
District Vice Chairman for Membership Gabriel Zayas   fddesign@optonline.net
District Vice Chairman for Finance Dennis Doherty    doherty1@optonline.net
District Vice Chairman for Program John Neary    

jneary42@sbcglobal.net

Field Director Jonathan Glassman

  

 jonathan.glassman@scouting.org
Membership Executive Javon Arnold   javon.arnold@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive Alex Cantor   alex.cantor@scouting.org
Development Executive Elsie Hemmings   elsie.hemmings@scouting.org
Program Executive Christian Sauer   christian.sauer@scouting.org