Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA
Powahay

Commissioner Staff Roster

District Commissioner
District Commissioner Jim Mitchell jim@powahay.com 203.274.1628

 
Assistant District Commissioners
ADC - Darien Charles Scribner mary.charles4379@yahoo.com 203.655.4830
ADC - New Canaan Michael Reeves michael_s_reeves@yahoo.com 203.621.4771
ADC - Norwalk Adrian Ruck ruckad@me.com 203-847-3898
ADC - Stamford Mary Ellen Burns burnsm@optonline.net (203) 327-4998
ADC - Wilton Domenic Rauccio domrauccio@gmail.com
ADC - Adminstrative Adam Terr adamterr@optonline.net 203.451.0555
ADC - At Large Tony D'Andrea dandrea.tony@yahoo.com 203.722.2717
ADC - At Large Thomas Williams Tom.Williams@worldcontact.com (203) 966-5408

 
Darien Unit Commissioners
Pack 55 James Mitchell jim@powahay.com 203.202.7170
Pack 56 James Mitchell jim@powahay.com
Pack 155 Charles Scribner mary.charles4379@yahoo.com 203.655.4830
Pack 161 Tavo Reynoso treynoso@canaandist.com
Troop 35 Patrick Gentile pgentile@aol.com (203) 656-3211
Troop 53 Dan Kunetz djkunetz@optonline.net
STEM Crew 353 James Garvin jgarvin@optonline.net (203) 655-6879

 
New Canaan Unit Commissioners
Pack 7 William Rouff whe.ruoffs@att.net 203.972.6361
Pack 70 Greg Brannan jgbrannan@msn.com (203) 966-4490
Troop 31
Troop 70 & Crew 70 Michael Reeves michael_s_reeves@yahoo.com (203) 966-4771

 
Norwalk Unit Commissioners
Pack 61 Cindy Allen cindya@powahay.com 203.434.3732
Pack 66 Jeff Helfand jhelfdo@gmail.com
Pack 68 Adrian Ruck ruckad@me.com
Pack 97 Dan Koteen dankoteen@gmail.com
Troop 14 Adrian Ruck Ruckad@ME.com
Troop 19 William Shannon william@williamshannon.net 203-807-1956
Troop 222 Cindy Allen cindya@powahay.com
Ship 6 Tony D'Andrea dandreatony@yahoo.com 203.722.2717

 
Stamford Unit Commissioners
Pack 6 Philip Lawlor phil@philiplawlor.com 203.539.0765
Pack 11 Bill Janocha billcomic@aol.com
Pack 15 Arnold Feintuck arnprinter@yahoo.com (203) 969-4607
Pack 48
Pack 1227
Troop 5 Frank DeMasi (203) 348-9653
Troop 9 Robert Messinger robert@letitbe-local.com
Troop 11 Mary Ellen Burns burnsm@optonline.net
Troop 86
Crew 9 Robert Messinger robert@letitbe-local.com
Troop 15 Arnold Feintuck arnprinter@yahoo.com 203-969-4607

 
Wilton Unit Commissioners
Pack 17 Lloyd Sturges lrskeeter@optonline.net (203) 438-5290
Pack 22 Domenic Rauccio domraccio@gmail.com
Troop 20 Dom Rauccio domraccio@gmail.com
Troop 125 Lloyd Sturges lrskeeter@optonline.net

 
Roundtable Commissioner & Staff
Cub Scout RT Cindy Allen cindya@powahay.org 203.434.3732
Boy Scout RT Staff William Shannon william@williamshannon.net 203-807-1956

 
At Large Commissioners
UC - At Large Troy Pivarnik suppolla@aol.com (203) 849-0668
Commissioner at Large John Karlson jkprint@optonline.net (203) 834-9570
UC at Large Louis Pataki lpataki@aya.yale.edu (203) 866-0370
Ast. Council Commissioner John Hanks jhanks@powahay.com