Home > Districts > Powahay > District Committee Roster

District Committee Roster

District Key 3
District Chair Michael Szarpa Mszarpa.bsa@gmail.com
District Commissioner Jim Mitchell jim@powahay.com
District Executive Jim Patterson jim.patterson@scouting.org 203.951.0272

 
District Vice Chairs
Vice Chair Development Mitch Nathanson mitchell.nathanson@powahay.org
Vice Chair Membership Nicole Allen yourbows@ymail.com
Vice Chair Program John Hanks jhanks@powahay.com

 
District Sub Committee Chairs
Activities - Cub Scout Chair Stephen Prostor sprostor@me.com
Activities - Boy Scout Chair (Vacant) (Acting) John Hanks jhanks@powhay.com
Advancement Chair Chester Wickett cwickett@optonline.net 203.322.1390
Advisory Committee Thomas Williams twilliams@worldcontact.com
Camping Boy Scout Chair Roger Williams rvw@optonline.net
Camping Cub Scout Chair Treacy Bowron tbowron07@hotmail.com 203.952.1241
Camping Cub Scout - Committee Ryan Thompson ryanthompson@gmail.com
Communications John Hanks jhanks@powahay.com
District Chair Emeritus Craig Orr craig.orr2@gmail.com
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Roger Williams rw@optonline.net 203.358.8634
Health & Safety Chair Stephen Coe scoe@powahay.com 203.952.8679
Nominating Chair Maury Cabral maury@lakevest.com
Popcorn Kernel Dan Koteen dankoteen@gmail.com
Training Chair Cindy Allen cindya@powahay.org 203.434.3732
Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor Roger Williams rvw@optonline.net
Youth Protection Chair Grant Evans gevanst53@aol.com 203.655.4685

 
Sub Committees & Members At Large
Activities Rich Pucci rich.pucci@gmail.com
Activities Thane Grauel thaneg@powahay.com
Activities Gretchen Orr gretchencraig@yahoo.com
Activities Mike Reed mreed@snet.net
Activities STEM Chair Joel DeGray joeldegray@gmail.com
Advancement Andy Karwoski ajkboat@aol.com
Development Robert Messinger messinger.r@gmail.com 203.979.4013
Member at Large Adrian Bethray abmclain@aol.com
Member at Large Karen Caiati kcaiati@bsamail.org 203.722.9177
Member at Large Tony D'Andrea dandrea.tony@yahoo.com
Member at Large Frank DeMasi 203.348.9653
Member at Large Adrian Ruck Ruckad@ME.com 203.847.3898
Member at Large Adam Terr adamterr@optonline.net 203.329.7975
Member at Large Jim Wardwell jim@wardwell.name
Membership David Yika yikadavid@yahoo.com
Membership Stamford Tina Nathanson tina.nathanson@powahay.org