Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA

District Committee Roster

District Key-3
District Chairman Craig Orr 203.569.9850
District Commissioner Jim Mitchell
District Executive Jim Patterson (203) 951-0272

District Vice Chairs
Vice Chairman Development - Vacant
Vice Chairman Program John Hanks
Vice Chairman Membership Vacant

District Committee Members
Activities Chairman John Hanks
Activities - Cub Scout Chair Michael Szarpa
Activities - Boy Scout Chair (Vacant) (Acting John Hanks)
Advancement Chairman Chester Wickett (203) 322-1390
Advancement - Committee Andy Karwoski
Camping Chairman Vacant
Camping Boy Scout Chair Roger Williams
Camping Cub Scout - Chairman Treacy Bowron 203.952.1241
Camping Cub Scout - Committee Ryan Thompson
Communications John Hanks
Family Friends of Scouting Chairman Mitchell Nathanson 203.912.0346
Health & Safety Chairman Stephen Coe (203) 952-8679
Nominating Chair Vacant
Popcorn Kernel Vacant
Training Chairman Vacant
Training Boy Scout Chairman Roger Williams 203.358.8634
Training Cub Scout Chairman Cindy Allen 203.434.3732
Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor Roger Williams
Youth Protection Chairman Grant Evans 203.655.4685

District Members At Large
Member at Large Tina Nathanson
Member at Large - Training Nicole Allen
Member at Large Karen Caiati (203) 722-9177
Member at Large Tony D'Andrea
Member at Large - Program STEM Chair Joel DeGray
Member at Large Frank DeMasi 203.348.9653
Member at Large Activities Thane Grauel
Member at large - Program Gretchen Orr
Member at Large Robert Messinger 203.979.4013
Member at Large Adam Terr 203.329.7975
Member at Large - Program Rich Pucci
Member at Large - Program Mike Reed
Member at Large Adrian Ruck 203.847.3898
Member at Large Jim Wardwell
Member at Large - Health & Safety Meg Weeks (203) 229-9728
Member at Large - Ex District Commissioner Thomas Williams
Member at Large - Membership David Yika
Member at Large - Program Shaun Volin