Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA
Powahay

Unit Contacts

Darien
Pack 55 VFW Post 6933 Colin Foster - Cubmaster cfoster@virtualservice.net
Pack 55 VFW Post 6933 Suzanne Dominici - Committee Chair sdomenici@optonline.net
Pack 56 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Michael Taylor - Cubmaster mtaylo10@optonline.net
Pack 56 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Paul Cordella - Committee Chair paulcordella@gmail.com
Pack 155 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Susan Flaherity - Cubmaster flahtsus622@yahoo.com
Pack 155 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Erica Ozanne - Committee Chair etozanne@gmail.com
Pack 161 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Craig Schorr - Cubmaster craig.schorr@yahoo.com
Pack 161 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Cathy Giorgio - Committee Chair cjgiorgio311@gmail.com
Pack 186 Church of Jesus Christ of LDS Winter Francia - Cubmaster winterfrancia@gmail.com
Troop 35 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Trevor Mundt - Scoutmaster mundt.troop35@gmail.com
Troop 35 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Sabina Harris -- Co Committee Chair dasama@optonline.net
Troop 35 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Laura Holly -- Co Committee Chair lauraandartholly@yahoo.com
Troop 53 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Grant Evans - Scoutmaster gevanst53@aol.com
Troop 186 Church of Jesus Christ of LDS Jeffrey Jacobson - Scoutmaster jaaronjac@gmail.com
STEM Crew 353 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Pat Gentile - Crew Advisor patjgentile@gmail.com

 
New Canaan
Pack 7 United Methodist Church of New Canaan Christopher Dooley - Cubmaster dooleyc@optonline.net
Pack 70 St. Marks Episcopal Church Christopher Winalski - Cubmaster cwinalski@gmail.com
Pack 286 Church of Jesus Christ of the Latter-day Saints McKell Kane - Committee Chair mckellkane@yahoo.com
Troop 31 United Methodist Church of New Canaan George Harvey - Scoutmaster george.harvey@sbcglobal.net
Troop 70 St. Mark's Episcopal Church Eric Fill - Scoutmaster ericfill@optonline.net
Troop 286 Church of Jesus Christ of LDS Justin Wheeler - Scoutmaster justinrexwheeler@gmail.com

 
Norwalk
Pack 61 Brookside School PTO Clay Colbath - Cubmaster clayhamiltoncolbath@gmail.com
Pack 66 East Norwalk Improvement Association John DeVito - Cubmaster johndevito99@gmail.com
Pack 68 Fox Run PTO Jeff Duran - Cubmaster jeffdoranbros@gmail.com
Pack 97 Cranbury School PTO Michael Szarpa - Cubmaster mszarpa@accountant.com
Pack 98 South Norwalk Community Center Patrick Gentile - Cubmaster patjgentile@gmail.com
Troop 14 Saint George Greek Orthodox Church Mike Dorrico - Scoutmaster mdorrico11@aol.com
Troop 19 Norwalk United Methodist Church Thane Grauel - Scoutmaster thaneg@powahay.com
Troop 222/Crew 222 St. Thomas Church Paul Voges - Scoutmaster pvoges61@yahoo.com
Crew 98 South Norwalk Community Center Tiffany Wilson - Crew Advisor
Ship 6 Norwalk Power Squadron Kai Horan - Skipper skipper@norwalkship6.org

 
Stamford
Pack 1 St. Mary's Church/St. Benedict's Church Heidi Garcia garciavheidy@gmail.com
Pack 6 Our Lady Star of the Sea Matthew Woods - Cubmaster mwoods@intrepidmuseum.org
Pack 11 Holy Spirit RC Church Daryl Smith - Cubmaster Cubmaster@stamfordpack11.com
Pack 15 Jewish War Veterans Post 142 Anthony Stark - Cubmaster bigstark01@hotmail.com
Pack 48 United Methodist Church of Stamford Heath Newman - Cubmaster heath_newman@yahoo.com
Pack 86 Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Carmen Poulter - Cubmaster carmen.poulter@gmail.com
Pack 1227 St. John the Evangeglist RC Church Jonathan Melton - Cubmaster jonathan.t.melton@gmail.com
Troop 5 St. John's Episcopal Church Joel DeGray - Scoutmaster joeldegray@gmail.com
Troop 9 First United Methodist Church Roger Williams - Scoutmaster rvw@optonline.net
Troop 11 Holy Spirit Church John Clapps - Scoutmaster john.clapps@gmail.com
Troop 15 Jewish War Veterans Post 142 Barry Morris - Scoutmaster barry.morris@mail.com
Troop 86 Church of Jesus Christ of LDS Bart Bradley - Scoutmaster bartabradley@hotmail.com
Crew 9 First United Methodist Church Gretchen Orr - Crew Advisor gretchencraig@gmail.com

 
Wilton
Pack 17 Congregational Church Ryan Thompson - Cubmaster ryanvthompson@gmail.com
Pack 22 St. Matthew Episcopal Church Michael Conway - Cubmaster mikeaherlow@yahoo.com
Troop 20 Zion Hill United Methodist Church Fred Harley - Scoutmaster fharley@optonline.net
Troop 125 St. Matthew's Episcopal Church Sean Heiligenthaler - Scoutmaster sheiligenthaler@att.net