Home > Districts > Scatacook > District Committee

District Committee

District Key-3
District Chair Steve Agnew steve.agnew.ct@gmail.com 203-364-9617
District Commissioner Tom O'Brien tlobrien@sbcglobal.net 203-792-8559
District Director Roger Stewart Roger.Stewart@scouting.org C203-241-6679; W203-951-0262

 
District Vice Chairs
Program David Zeh dzeh06804@gmail.com H203-546-8791 W718-974-8204
Finance Neil Doran cfdoran@aol.com H203-431-9874 C203-417-5179
Membership Mike Sun mikesun1@msn.com H203-938-0133 C203-470-4884

 
District Committee
Activities Chair - Boy Scout Program Bert van der Weerdt lvandeweerdt@sbcglobal.net
Activities Chair - Cub Scout Jennifer Weissmann jennyscouter@gmail.com
Advancement Chair Ted Kimble kimble.bsa@gmail.com
Camping Promotions Chair Steve Rogalski sgog197@gmail.com
Exploring Chair - Open -
Family Scouting Coordinator Connie Hemphill conniefox.scouts@gmail.com
FOS Chair - Open -
FOS Community Chairman - Open -
FOS Family Chair Jim Pratt jpratt31@gmail.com
Health & Safety Chair Marty Schorr martysbsa@aol.com
Hoyt Ranger Gregory Zap gmzap@optonline.net
- Hoyt Campmaster Mike Zap mzap2001@yahoo.com
Nominations Chair - Open -
OA Chapter Adviser Jonathan Davis davis@owaneco.org
Popcorn Chairman - Open -
Religious Programs Chair - Open -
RT Commissioner - Boy Scouts John Queenan jmqueenan@yahoo.com
RT Commissioner - Cub Scouts Gregg Baimel greggbb@gmail.com
STEM Gary Prybylski garyprybylski@msn.com
Training Chair Peter Orloff porloff94@gmail.com
Venturing Chair - Open -
Youth Protection Advocate John Roche jaylubin@gmail.com

 
Town Membership Coordinators
Bethel Keith Watson
Brookfield
Danbury
New Fairfield
Newtown Jeff Jorgenson jeffery@jorgenson.net
Ridgefield
Redding
Sherman

 
District Members at Large
Member at Large Wade Anderson wade.anderson11@gmail.com
Member at Large Rob Areklett acm.llc@hotmail.com
Member at Large Gregg Baimel greggbb@gmail.com
Member at Large Dave Barrett dbscouts@charter.net
Member at Large George Boncek gboncek@gmail.com
Member at Large Bruce Bowlus bruce.bowlus@sbcglobal.net
Member at Large Michael Carpenter mike@mcarpenter.com
Member at Large Jacub Cedusky jcedusky@gmail.com
Member at Large Jonathan Davis jjdm2@aol.com
Member at Large Bill Donaldson bill@donaldsonfwn.com
Member at Large Neil Doran cfdoran@comcast.net
Member at Large David Fanning dfanning186@comcast.net
Member at Large Karen Ferris kferris01@yahoo.com
Member at Large John Gelinas, Jr gelinas@optonline.net
Member at Large Brian Garrity briangarrity@yahoo.com
Member at Large Connie Hemphill conniefox.scouts@gmail.com
Member at Large Bruce Hoag bhoag@charter.net
Member at Large Jeff Jorgenson jeffrey@jorgenson.net
Member at Large Ted Kimble kimble.bsa@gmail.com
Member at Large Jay Lubin jaylubin@gmail.com
Member at Large Michael Maruffi michael.maruffi@gmail.com
Member at Large Tom Maxwell maxwelltm@charter.net
Member at Large Peter Oroloff porloff94@gmail.com
Member at Large Bob O'Neil
Member at Large Tom O'Brien tlobrien@sbcglobal.net
Member at Large Gary Prybylski garyprybylski@msn.com
Member at Large Ray Pflomm rflum39@earthlink.net
Member at Large John Queenan jqueenan@wpsir.com
Member at Large Jim Pratt jpratt311@gmail.com
Member at Large Steve Rogalski sgog197@gmail.com
Member at Large Marty Schorr martysbsa@aol.com
Member at Large Michael Scribner mdscribner@snet.net
Member at Large George Silver only1resource@yahoo.com
Member at Large Alvin Tuck atuck@ajtuckco.com
Member at Large Bert Van de Weerdt lvandeweerdt@sbcglobal.net
Member at Large Jennifer Weismann weissmannj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Member at Large Greg Zap gmzap@optoniline.net
Member at Large Erik Zars