Home > Districts > Scatacook > District Committee

District Committee

District Key-3
District Chairman John Gelinas gelinas@optonline.net
District Commissioner Tom O'Brien tlobrien@sbcglobal.net
Field Director Jonathan Glassman jonathan.glassman@scouting.org

 
District Vice Chairs
Past District Chair Eric Larson elarson51@charter.net
Program Steve Agnew viknprince@aol.com
Finance Neil Doran cfdoran@aol.com

 
District Committee
Training Chair Ray Pflomm rflum39@earthlink.net
- Cub Scout Chair - OPEN -
Advancement Chair David Zeh dzeh06804@gmail.com
Nominating Chair - OPEN -
Hoyt Ranger Greg Zap gmzap@optonline.net
- Hoyt Campmaster Mike Zap mzap2001@yahoo.com
Venturing Chair Rich Barton RHBarton167@yahoo.com
Cub Scout Activities Chair Keith Watson keith.scouts@gmail.com
Boy Scout Activities Chair Bert van der Weerdt lvandeweerdt@sbcglobal.net
Health & Safety Chair Marty Schorr martysbsa@aol.com
Membership Connie Hemphill connie.hemphill@ge.com
OA Chapter Adviser Jonathan Davis
Family FOS Chair Bruce Bowlus bruce.bowlus@sbcglobal.net
Youth Protection Advocate John Roche jaylubin@gmail.com
Religious Programs Chair Ed Wolf, Sr. ew1927nyy@charter.net
RT Commissioner - Cub Scouts John Queenan jmqueenan@yahoo.com
RT Commissioner - Boy Scouts - OPEN -
Webmaster Jay Lubin jaylubin@gmail.com

 
District Members at Large
Assistant Council Commissioner Michael Carpenter mike@mcarpenter.com
Member at Large Carlton Kline commish151@sbcglobal.net
Member at Large Dave Shuford Dave@ReddingScouts.org
Member at Large Carolyn Cruson cwcruson@hotmail.com
Member at Large George Silver only1resource@yahoo.com
Member at Large Wade Anderson wade.anderson11@gmail.com
Member at Large Eric Goldstein cubbeaver@aol.com
Member at Large Edwin Cruz-Zeno edcruzmd@aol.com