Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA

District Selector

The Connecticut Yankee Council is divided into six geographical territories known as districts. Each district is run by a volunteer committee and supported by at least one district executive.


Click On A District On The Map Below


Or Choose A Scouting Division

Learning For Life