District Committee

District Key-3
District Chair Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optonline.net H 203.799.3519
District Commissioner Jim Bailey bailey1939@sbcglobal.net C 203.331.3903
District Executive Beth Rafferty beth.rafferty@scouting.org 203.951.0271

District Committee
District Commissioner Jim Bailey jim.bailey@tieronemachining.com C 203.331.3903
Member at Large Matt Balls
Member at Large Robert Benoit lrbenoit@optimum.net 203.650.6059
Member at Large Jeff Cap
Member at Large Vicki Cap
Member at Large Dave Durkota
Member at Large Mark Fagan
Member at Large Justin Gerwien
Member at Large Jay Kettles
Member at Large Mark Krom
Member at Large Anthony Preiss
Member at Large Pam Sugrue
Member at Large Kristine Sullivan
Milford Government Day Frank DeLorenzo delorefl@optonline.net
Thanks-4-Giving food drive Thomas Mercaldo tmercaldo@aquinasconsulting.com

Vice Chair - OPEN -
FOS Troops Don Kaletsky Dkaletsky-bsa@yahoo.com 203.882.1818
Community Campaign

Vice Chair - OPEN -
Training Michael Znosko michael.znosko@snet.net 203.932.1539

Vice Chair - OPEN -
Camping & Outdoor Promotions - OPEN -
Cub Activities Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optonline.net 203.799.3519
Famoree & Hauntoree Chair George Scobie mustang0@aol.com 203.878.3359

Training Chair Rob Lynch blynch128@comcast.net 203.627.3710
Boy Scout LeaderTraining Rob Lynch blynch128@comcast.net 203.627.3710
Venturing Training Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com
Cub Training Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optonline.net H 203.799.3519

Cub Advancement Jim Bailey bailey1939@sbcglobal.net 203.331.3903
Advancement Chair / Project Proposals Donald Kaletsky dkaletsky-BSA@yahoo.com H 203.882.1818
Eagle Boards of Review Coordinator Jim Donegan jrdonegan@aol.com 203.877.3463

Cub Scout Roundtable
Roundtable Commissioner Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optimum.net 203-799-3519

Boy Scout Roundtable
Roundtable Commissioner Donald Kaletsky dkaletsky-bsa@yahoo.com H 203.882.1818

Website Donald Kaletsky dkaletsky-bsa@yahoo.com H 203.882.1818
Wepawaug Valley Communications OPEN wepawaugvalley@gmail.com

Arcoon Chapter - Order of the Arrow
Chapter Chief Andrew Preiss
Chapter Advisor Bob Saymon saymon@Owaneco.org