District Committee

District Key-3
District Chair Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optonline.net H 203.799.3519
District Commissioner Jim Bailey bailey1939@sbcglobal.net C 203.331.3903
District Executive Beth Rafferty beth.rafferty@scouting.org 203.951.0271

 
District Committee
District Commissioner Jim Bailey jim.bailey@tieronemachining.com C 203.331.3903
Member at Large Matt Balls mdballs@snet.net C 203.506.6304
Member at Large Robert Benoit rbenoit@rel-tech.com C 203.209.0504
Member at Large Jeff Cap
Member at Large Vicki Cap
Member at Large Dave Durkota davedurkota@yahoo.com C 203.331.7446
Member at Large Mark Fagan
Member at Large Justin Gerwien
Member at Large Jay Kettles jakettles@sbcglobal.net C 203.606.5291
Member at Large Mark Krom
Member at Large Anthony Preiss
Member at Large Pam Sugrue
Member at Large Kristine Sullivan
Milford Government Day Frank DeLorenzo delorefl@optonline.net
Thanks-4-Giving food drive Thomas Mercaldo tmercaldo@aquinasconsulting.com

 
Finance
Vice Chair - OPEN -
FOS Troops Don Kaletsky Dkaletsky-bsa@yahoo.com H 203.882.1818
Community Campaign

 
Membership
Vice Chair - OPEN -
Training Michael Znosko michael.znosko@snet.net H 203.932.1539

 
Program
Vice Chair - OPEN -
Camping & Outdoor Promotions - OPEN -
Cub Activities Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optonline.net H 203.799.3519
Famoree & Hauntoree Chair George Scobie mustang0@aol.com 203.878.3359

 
Training
Training Chair Rob Lynch blynch128@comcast.net C 203.627.3710
Boy Scout LeaderTraining Rob Lynch blynch128@comcast.net C 203.627.3710
Venturing Training Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com
Cub Training Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optonline.net H 203.799.3519

 
Advancement
Cub Advancement Jim Bailey bailey1939@sbcglobal.net C 203.331.3903
Advancement Chair / Project Proposals Donald Kaletsky dkaletsky-BSA@yahoo.com H 203.882.1818
Eagle Boards of Review Coordinator Jim Donegan jrdonegan@aol.com C 203.676.3463

 
Cub Scout Roundtable
Roundtable Commissioner Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optimum.net 203-799-3519

 
Boy Scout Roundtable
Roundtable Commissioner Donald Kaletsky dkaletsky-bsa@yahoo.com H 203.882.1818

 
Communications
Website Donald Kaletsky dkaletsky-bsa@yahoo.com H 203.882.1818
Wepawaug Valley Communications OPEN wepawaugvalley@gmail.com

 
Arcoon Chapter - Order of the Arrow
Chapter Chief Andrew Preiss
Chapter Advisor Bob Saymon saymon@Owaneco.org