Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA
Wepawaug Valley

District Committee

District Key-3
District Chair Donna Wesolowski H 203.799.3519
District Commissioner Jim Bailey C 203.331.3903
District Director Jonathan Glassman 203.951.0615
District Director Herb Kemp 203.951.0259

District Committee
District Commissioner Jim Bailey C 203.331.3903
Member at Large Matt Balls C 203.506.6304
Member at Large Robert Benoit C 203.209.0504
Member at Large Jeff Cap
Member at Large Vicki Cap
Member at Large Dave Durkota C 203.331.7446
Member at Large Mark Fagan
Member at Large Justin Gerwien
Member at Large Jay Kettles C 203.606.5291
Member at Large Mark Krom
Member at Large Anthony Preiss
Member at Large Pam Sugrue
Member at Large Kristine Sullivan
Milford Government Day Frank DeLorenzo
Thanks-4-Giving food drive Thomas Mercaldo

Vice Chair - OPEN -
FOS Troops Don Kaletsky H 203.882.1818
Community Campaign

Vice Chair Jay Kettles C 203.606.5291
Training Michael Znosko H 203.932.1539

Vice Chair - OPEN -
Camping & Outdoor Promotions - OPEN -
Cub Activities Donna Wesolowski H 203.799.3519
Famoree & Hauntoree Chair George Scobie 203.878.3359

Training Chair Rob Lynch C 203.627.3710
Boy Scout LeaderTraining Rob Lynch C 203.627.3710
Venturing Training Nora Slanski
Cub Training Donna Wesolowski H 203.799.3519

Cub Advancement Jim Bailey C 203.331.3903
Advancement Chair / Project Proposals Donald Kaletsky H 203.882.1818
Eagle Boards of Review Coordinator Jim Donegan C 203.676.3463

Cub Scout Roundtable
Roundtable Commissioner Donna Wesolowski 203-799-3519

Boy Scout Roundtable
Roundtable Commissioner Donald Kaletsky H 203.882.1818

Website Donald Kaletsky H 203.882.1818
Wepawaug Valley Communications OPEN

Arcoon Chapter - Order of the Arrow
Chapter Chief Andrew Preiss
Chapter Advisor Bob Saymon