Catholic Scouting Religious Emblems


Catholic Scouting Religious Emblems Program



Light of Christ -- Designed for 6-7 year old Cub Scouts

Parvuli Dei -- Designed for 8-10 year old Cub Scouts

Ad Altare Dei -- Designed for 13-14 year old Boy Scouts

Pope Pius XII -- Designed for Venture Crew members and Boy Scouts 15 years old and older


FAQs - Catholic Scout Religious Emblems Program


For information on the procedure for submitting applications and deadline dates, please choose the appropriate Diocese, below.

Diocese of Bridgeport

     Diocese of Bridgeport website, Catholic Scouting page - click here

Archdiocese of Hartford



 Pillars of Faith Award for Catholic Scouts - Diocese of Bridgeport