Home > Program > Training > Training Contacts

Training Contacts

Training Committee
Committee Chair Ray Spagnuolo troop19sm@yahoo.com
Vice Chair for Venturing Training Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com
Vice Chair for University of Scouting Jack Boitano jjboitano@yahoo.com

 
Course Directors
Youth Leader Training (NYLT) David Elkodsi elkodsi@earthlink.net
Wood Badge 2014 Doug Heim dcnwmhbsat88@optonline.net
Powder Horn 2014 Joyce Ference joyce@ferences.net
Trainer's EDGE Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net
Leave No Trace Keith Spaar kspaar@snet.net
Cub Scout Leader Pow-Wow Lawrence Ratner lawrence@theratnerfamily.com
Wood Badge 2013 Caroline Griffin twinsand@snet.net
Outdoor Ldr Skills (Camp SEQ) Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net
University of Scouting Don Mordavsky hiker472@cox.net

 
District Training Chairs
Lighthouse Andrew Parfitt ACParfitt@comcast.net
Pomperaug John Neary jneary42@sbcglobal.net
Powahay - Open -
Scatacook Ray Pflomm rflum39@earthlink.net
Sleeping Giant Sam Leitermann (acting) samleitermann@gmail.com
Wepawaug Valley Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optimum.net
At Large Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com

 
Staff Advisers
Training Committee Herb Kemp hekemp@bsamail.org (203) 876-6868, Ext. 275
Trainer's EDGE Herb Kemp hekemp@bsamail.org (203) 876-6868, Ext. 275
Wood Badge Tony Vogl tony.vogl@scouting.org (203) 876-6868, Ext. 259
Powder Horn Jonathan Glassman jonathan.glassman@scouting.org (203) 876-6868, Ext. 237
Youth Leader Training David Rennie david.rennie@scouting.org (203) 876-6868, Ext. 238
Cub Scout Leader Pow-Wow David Rennie david.rennie@scouting.org (203) 876-6868, Ext. 238