Home > Program > Training > Training Contacts

Training Contacts

Training Committee
Committee Chair Ray Spagnuolo troop19sm@yahoo.com
Vice Chair for Venturing Training Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com

 
Course Directors
Youth Leader Training (NYLT) David Elkodsi elkodsi@earthlink.net
Wood Badge 2015 Ray Spagnuolo troop19sm@yahoo.com
Trainer's EDGE Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net
Leave No Trace Keith Spaar kspaar@snet.net
Outdoor Ldr Skills (Camp SEQ) Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net
University of Scouting Ray Spagnuolo troop19sm@yahoo.com

 
District Training Chairs
Lighthouse Andrew Parfitt ACParfitt@comcast.net
Pomperaug John Neary jneary42@sbcglobal.net
Powahay Roger Williams rvw@optonline.net
Scatacook Ray Pflomm rflum39@earthlink.net
Sleeping Giant Nancy Yeager / Michele Speeg Bill-nanyeager@comcast.net / speegs27@hotmail.com
Wepawaug Valley Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optimum.net
At Large Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com

 
Staff Advisers
Training Committee Herb Kemp hekemp@bsamail.org (203) 876-6868, Ext. 275
Trainer's EDGE Herb Kemp hekemp@bsamail.org (203) 876-6868, Ext. 275
Wood Badge Tony Vogl tony.vogl@scouting.org (203) 876-6868, Ext. 259
Powder Horn Jonathan Glassman jonathan.glassman@scouting.org (203) 876-6868, Ext. 237
Youth Leader Training Herb Kemp hekemp@bsamail.org (203) 876-6868, Ext. 275