Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA
Program

Training Contacts

Training Committee
Council Training Chair Ray Pflomm rflum39@earthlink.net
Vice Chair for Venturing Training Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com
Vice Chair & ACC for Commissioner Training John Hanks johnhanks@hotmail.com

 
Course Directors
Youth Leader Training (NYLT) Jeff Guzauckas thunderbirdylt@gmail.com
Wood Badge 2018 Andrea Ulery arulery@gmail.com
University of Scouting Jay Lubin jaylubin@gmail.com
Commissioners' College Seth Strohecker / Dave Barrett seth.strohecker@gmail.com / dbscouts@charter.net
Trainer's EDGE Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net
Leave No Trace Keith Spaar kspaar@snet.net
Outdoor Ldr Skills (Camp SEQ) Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net
Fundamentals of Training Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optimum.net

 
District Training Chairs
Lighthouse Keith Spaar kspaar@snet.net
Pomperaug Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net
Powahay Roger Williams rvw@optonline.net
Scatacook Peter Orloff porloff94@gmail.com
Sleeping Giant Mike Migliore mmigliorexc@gmail.com
Wepawaug Valley Robert Lynch blynch128@comcast.net

 
Staff Advisers
Training Committee & Youth Leader Training Herb Kemp herbert.kemp@scouting.org 203-951-0259
Wood Badge & Trainer's EDGE Joe Andreo joseph.andreo@scouting.org 203-951-0518