Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA
Program

Training Contacts

Training Committee
Council Training Chair Ray Pflomm rflum39@earthlink.net
Vice Chair & ACC for Training Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com

 
Course Directors
Youth Leader Training (NYLT) Jeff Guzauckas thunderbirdylt@gmail.com
Wood Badge 2018 Andrea Ulery arulery@gmail.com
Powder Horn Caroline Griffin twinsand@snet.net
Trainer's EDGE Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net
Leave No Trace Keith Spaar kspaar@snet.net
Outdoor Ldr Skills (Camp SEQ) Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net
Fundamentals of Training Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optimum.net
Commissioners' College Seth Strohecker seth.strohecker@gmail.com
University of Scouting Jay Lubin jaylubin@gmail.com

 
District Training Chairs
Lighthouse Keith Spaar kspaar@snet.net
Pomperaug Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net
Powahay Cindy Allen cindya@powahay.org
Scatacook Peter Orloff porloff94@gmail.com
Sleeping Giant Caroline Griffin twinsand@snet.net
Wepawaug Valley Robert Lynch blynch128@comcast.net

 
Staff Advisers
Training Committee & NYLT Herb Kemp herbert.kemp@scouting.org 203-951-0259
Wood Badge Joe Andreo joseph.andreo@scouting.org 203-951-0518
Powder Horn - OPEN -