Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA
Program

University of Scouting Contacts

Committee
Chancellor & Registrar Jay Lubin jaylubin@gmail.com
Dean of Cub Scouts Mike Szarpa mszarpa@accountant.com
Dean of Boy Scouts Jay Huggins jayhuggins59@att.net
Dean of Venturing Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com
Dean of General Studies Caroline Griffin twinsand@snet.net
Deans of Commissioner College Seth Strohecker seth.strohecker@gmail.com
Dave Barrett dbscouts@charter.net
Dean of Logistics Lawrence Ratner lawrence@theratnerfamily.com
Dean of Communications Robert Messinger messinger.r@gmail.com
Dean of the Midway George Boncek gboncek@gmail.com
Staff Adviser Herb Kemp Herbert.Kemp@scouting.org