Commissioner Contacts

Commissioner
Council Commissioner John Gelinas, Jr., MD gelinas@optonline.net

 
Assistant Council Commissioners
First ACC / Recharter / Training Michael Carpenter mike@mcarpenter.com
Roundtables Dave Barrett dbscouts@charter.net
Family Scouting Caroline Griffin twinsand@snet.net
Commissioner Tools / Web John Hanks johnwhanks@hotmail.com
Venturing / Training Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com
Commissioner Recognition Craig Tiefenthaler craigtief@optonline.net
Communications Tom Williams Tom.Williams@worldcontact.com
Operations Adam Terr adamterr@optonline.net
Journey to Excellence Kathy Dilks kathydilks@gmail.com
LDS Units John Neary Jneary1959@gmail.com

 
Special Events Commissioners
Dean of Commissioner College Seth Strohecker seth.strohecker@gmail.com

 
District Commissioners
Lighthouse Kirk Engstrom kirk.engstrom@comcast.net
Pomperaug Seth Strohecker seth.strohecker@gmail.com
Powahay Jim Mitchell jiim@powahay.com
Scatacook David Zeh dzeh06804@gmail.com
Sleeping Giant Billy Hotchkiss billy@homeandofficegroup.com
Wepawaug Valley Jim Bailey Jim.Bailey@tieronemachining.com