Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA
Resources

Commissioner Contacts

Commissioner's Staff
Council Commissioner John Gelinas, Jr., MD gelinas@optonline.net
ACC - Roundtables Dave Barrett dbscouts@charter.net
ACC - Recharter Michael Carpenter mike@mcarpenter.com
ACC - Family Scouting Caroline Griffin twinsand@snet.net
ACC - Training John Hanks johnwhanks@hotmail.com
ACC - Venturing Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com
ACC Craig Tiefenthaler craigtief@optonline.net
ACC Tom Williams Tom.Williams@worldcontact.com
Commissioners' College Co-Dean Seth Strohecker seth.strohecker@gmail.com
Commissioners' College Co-Dean Dave Barrett dbscouts@charter.net

 
District Commissioners
Lighthouse Kirk Engstrom kirk.engstrom@comcast.net
Pomperaug Seth Strohecker seth.strohecker@gmail.com
Powahay Jim Mitchell jiim@powahay.com
Scatacook Tom O'Brien tlobrien@sbcglobal.net
Sleeping Giant Billy Hotchkiss billy@homeandofficegroup.com
Wepawaug Valley Jim Bailey Jim.Bailey@tieronemachining.com