Connecticut Yankee Council, BSA
Support BSA

FOS Contacts

Council FOS
Council FOS Chair Bruce Bowlus bruce.bowlus@sbcglobal.net
Field Director (New Haven county) Herb Kemp herb.kemp@scouting.org
Field Director (Fairfield county) Jonathan Glassman jonathan.glassman@scouting.org

 
District FOS Chairs
Lighthouse Fred Corey fred@coreyrealty.com
Pomperaug Joyce Ference wfjrjoyce@optonline.net
Powahay Mitchell Nathanson mitchell.nathanson@powahay.org
Scatacook Bruce Bowlus bruce.bowlus@sbcglobal.net
Sleeping Giant Jim Racca jamesracca@sbcglobal.net
WV (Boy Scouts) Don Kaletsky dkaletsky-bsa@yahoo.com
WV (Cub Scouts) Kevin Boyd kboyd@optonline.net

 
District Finance Chairs
Lighthouse Fred Corey fred@coreyrealty.com
Pomperaug Dennis Doherty doherty1@optonline.net
Powahay George Harvey george.harvey@sbcglobal.net
Scatacook Neil Doran cfdoran@aol.com
Sleeping Giant Garry Desjardins desjardins1@comcast.net
Wepawaug Valley Richard Tracy rtracyadc@aol.com

 
Development Executives
New Haven county Joseph Andreo (203) 701-6157 joseph.andreo@scouting.org
Fairfield County Elsie Hemmings (203) 701-6431 elsie.hemmings@scouting.org