David B. Sippin Council President
John Gelinas, Jr. Council Commissioner
Charles Flowers Scout Executive/CEO


Bob Brown Vice President Communications/Marketing
Michael Card Vice President Council/District Program
William Chin Vice President Unit Program
Rudy Escalante Vice President Fund Development
William R. Hall, Jr. Vice President Camping
Bryan LeClerc Vice President Legal
Mary LeClerc Treasurer
Jay F. Lubin Vice President Membership
Christopher Luise Immediate Past President
Scott McCurdy Vice President District Operations
Andrea Ulery Vice President Training


Michael Abrahamson Past President
James Accomando
Stephen Agnew
Joseph Barranca
Jay Bennett
Charles Blanchette
Rob Emerson
John Farley
Stephen Gillett
Felix Giannini
Jennifer Jackson
Geordie Keitt
Christopher Lyddy
Christopher McLeod Past President
Ray Moncevicius
Wiley Mullins
Pierce Neunteufel* Order of the Arrow Lodge Chief
Craig Orr
Michael Reeves
Mark Semmelrock
Rob Thomas
Eric Twombly
* Youth Rep


Caroline Griffin, Quinnipiac District Chairman
Ray Pflomm, Scatacook District Chairman
Seth Strohecker, Pomperaug District Chairman
Michael Szarpa, Powahay District Chairman