Home > Districts > Scatacook > District Committee

District Committee

District Key-3
District Chair Steve Agnew steve.agnew.ct@gmail.com 203-364-9617
District Commissioner Tom O'Brien tlobrien@sbcglobal.net 203-792-8559
District Director Roger Stewart Roger.Stewart@scouting.org C203-241-6679; W203-951-0262

 
District Vice Chairs
VC Program David Zeh dzeh06804@gmail.com H203-546-8791 W718-974-8204
Finance Neil Doran cfdoran@aol.com H203-431-9874 C203-417-5179
Membership Mike Sun mikesun1@msn.com H203-938-0133 C203-470-4884

 
District Committee
Training Chair Peter Orloff porloff94@gmail.com H203-746-4816 C347-219-0112
- Cub Scout Chair - OPEN -
Advancement Chair Ted Kimble kimble.bsa@gmail.com
Nominations Chair John Gelinas gelinas@optonline.net H203-938-0788 W203-778-2020
Hoyt Ranger Gregory Zap gmzap@optonline.net 203-544-8856
- Hoyt Campmaster Mike Zap mzap2001@yahoo.com
Venturing Chair - OPEN -
Cub Scout Activities Chair Jennifer Weissmann weissmannj@bethel.k12.ct.us H203-797-1674 C203-942-6473
Boy Scout Activities Chair Bert van der Weerdt lvandeweerdt@sbcglobal.net H203-426-8882 W203-733-0436
Camping Promotions Chair - OPEN -
Health & Safety Chair Marty Schorr martysbsa@aol.com
OA Chapter Adviser Jonathan Davis
Family FOS Chair Bruce Bowlus bruce.bowlus@sbcglobal.net 203-791-1294
Youth Protection Advocate John Roche jaylubin@gmail.com
Religious Programs Chair - OPEN -
RT Commissioner - Cub Scouts Gregg Baimel greggbb@gmail.com 203-364-1979
RT Commissioner - Boy Scouts John Queenan jmqueenan@yahoo.com 203-262-8622
Exploring Chair - OPEN -
STEM Gary Prybylski garyprybylski@msn.com 203-312-4588

 
Town Membership Coordinators
Bethel
Brookfield
Danbury
New Fairfield
Newtown Jeff Jorgenson jeffery@jorgenson.net
Ridgefield
Redding
Sherman

 
District Members at Large
Member at Large Wade Anderson 203-791-2427
Member at Large Rob Areklett
Member at Large Greg Baimel 203-364-1979
Member at Large Dave Barrett dbscouts@charter.net H203-426-0840 C203-417-6133
Member at Large George Boncek 203-881-2147
Member at Large Bruce Bowlus bruce.bowlus@sbcglobal.net 203-791-1294
Member at Large Michael Carpenter mike@mcarpenter.com 203-939-1025
Member at Large Jacub Cedusky jcedusky@gmail.com 916-616-9426
Member at Large Jonathan Davis jjdm2@aol.com 203-235-0054
Member at Large Bill Donaldson bill@donaldsonfwn.com 203-491-2539
Member at Large Neil Doran 203-491-2539
Member at Large David Fanning dfanning186@comcast.net
Member at Large Karen Ferris kferris01@yahoo.com 203-448-5562
Member at Large Peter Galinas, Jr H203-938-0788 C203-778-2020
Member at Large Brian Garrity briangarrity@yahoo.com 203-270-1602
Member at Large Connie Hemphill conniefoz.scouts@gmail.com H203-778-1182 C475-218-7337
Member at Large Bruce Hoag bhoag@charter.net 203-304-8123
Member at Large Jeff Jorgenson jeffrey@jorgenson.net 203-426-4197
Member at Large Ted Kimble
Member at Large Jay Lubin jaylubin@gmail.com 203-733-6013
Member at Large Michael Maruffi michael.maruffi@gmail.com 203-312-8142
Member at Large Tom Maxwell maxwelltm@charter.net 203-426-3537
Member at Large Peter Oroloff H203-746-4816
Member at Large Bob O'Neil
Member at Large Tom O'Brien tlobrien@sbcglobal.net 203-792-8559
Member at Large Gary Prybylski garyprybylski@msn.com 203-312-4588
Member at Large Ray Pflum rflum39@earthlink.net 203-775-8167
Member at Large John Queenan jqueenan@wpsir.com 203-262-8622
Member at Large Jim Pratt jpratt311@gmail.com
Member at Large Steve Rogalski sgog197@gmail.com 203-837-7163
Member at Large Marty Schorr martysbsa@aol.com 203-730-1350
Member at Large Michael Scribner mdscribner@snet.net 203-438-5704
Member at Large George Silver only1resource@yahoo.com 203-426-7995
Member at Large Alvin Tuck atuck@ajtuckco.com 860-354-2025
Member at Large Bert Van de Weerdt H203-426-8882 W203-733-0436
Member at Large Jennifer Weismann
Member at Large George Zap gmzap@optoniline.net 203-544-8856
Member at Large Erik Zars