District Committee

District Key-3
District Chairman Kristine Sullivan merlecockers@gmail.com 203-393-3527
District Commissioner Jim Bailey bailey1939@sbcglobal.net
District Executive Beth Rafferty beth.rafferty@scouting.org (203) 876-6868 ext. 275

 
District Committee
Member at Large Joe Dougherty jddougherty1226@gmail.com
Member at Large Robert Benoit lrbenoit@optimum.net 203-650-6059
Member at Large Mark Lofthouse lofthousem@aol.com
Milford Government Day Frank DeLorenzo delorefl@optonline.net
Nomination Committee Thomas Mercaldo tmercaldo@aquinasconsulting.com

 
Finance
Vice Chair - OPEN -
FOS Troops & Crews Chair Don Kaletsky Dkaletsky-bsa@yahoo.com 203.882.1818
Community Campaign

 
Membership
Vice Chair - OPEN -
Training Michael Znosko michael.znosko@snet.net 203.932.1539
Webelos to Scouts Transition (O) John Wesolowski johnweso@gmail.com 203-799-3519

 
Program
Vice Chair - OPEN -
Camping & Outdoor Promotions - OPEN -
Cub Activities Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optonline.net 203.799.3519
Famoree & Hauntoree Chair George Scobie mustang0@aol.com 203.878.3359

 
Training
Training Chair Rob Lynch blynch128@comcast.net
Boy Scout LeaderTraining Robert Lynch blynch128@comcast.net 203-627-3710
Venturing Training Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com
Cub Training Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optonline.net 203-799-3519

 
Advancement
Cub Advancement Jim Bailey bailey1939@sbcglobal.net 203-331-3903
Advancement Chair / Project Proposals Donald Kaletsky dkaletsky-BSA@yahoo.com 203.882.1818
Eagle Boards of Review Coordinator Jim Donegan jrdonegan@aol.com 203.877.3463

 
Cub Scout Roundtable
Roundtable Commissioner Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optimum.net 203-799-3519

 
Boy Scout Roundtable
Roundtable Commissioner Donald Kaletsky dkaletsky-bsa@yahoo.com 203.882.1818

 
Communications
Website Donald Kaletsky dkaletsky-bsa@yahoo.com 203.882.1818
Wepawaug Valley Communications wepawaugvalley@gmail.com

 
Arcoon Chapter - Order of the Arrow
Chapter Chief Andrew Preiss
Chapter Advisor Bob Saymon saymon@Owaneco.org