Contacts

Council Advancement Committee
Advancement Chair Chester Wickett cwickett@optonline.net 203-322-1390
Merit Badge College Chair Karen Andersen mbc@ctyankee.org 203-264-2408
Staff Advisor Jim Patterson jim.patterson@scouting.org 203-951-0272

 
District Advancement Chairs
Powahay Chester Wickett cwickett@optonline.net 203-322-1390
Scatacook Ted Kimble kimble.bsa@gmail.com 203-733-4925
Pomperaug Patricia Day patriciaday@att.net 203-261-8211
Lighthouse Stan Malinowski stan.malinowski@snet.net 203-401-1762
Wepawaug Valley Donald Kaletsky dkaletsky-bsa@yahoo.com 203-882-1818
Sleeping Giant Michael Berthiaume michaelberthiaume@sbcglobal.net 203-234-0085