Training Contacts

 
Training Committee
Council Training Chair Ray Pflomm rflum39@earthlink.net  
Vice Chair & ACC for Training Nora Slanski nslanski@yahoo.com  
Course Directors
Youth Leader Training (NYLT) Jeff Guzauckas thunderbirdylt@gmail.com  
Wood Badge 2019 Dave Barrett bscouts@charter.net  
Wood Badge 2018 Andrea Ulery arulery@gmail.com  
Powder Horn Caroline Griffin twinsand@snet.net  
Trainer’s EDGE Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net  
Leave No Trace Keith Spaar kspaar@snet.net  
Outdoor Ldr Skills (Camp SEQ) Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net  
Fundamentals of Training Donna Wesolowski donnaweso@optimum.net  
Commissioners’ College Seth Strohecker seth.strohecker@gmail.com  
University of Scouting Jay Lubin jaylubin@gmail.com  
District Training Chairs
Lighthouse Keith Spaar kspaar@snet.net  
Pomperaug Gene Waring ewaring@snet.net  
Powahay Cindy Allen cindya@powahay.org  
Scatacook Peter Orloff porloff94@gmail.com  
Sleeping Giant Caroline Griffin twinsand@snet.net  
Wepawaug Valley Robert Lynch blynch128@comcast.net  

Staff Advisers
NYLT Jonathan Glassman jonathan.glassman@scouting.org 203-951-0615
Wood Badge Joe Andreo joseph.andreo@scouting.org 203-951-0518
Powder Horn Eric Brantley eric.brantley@scouting.org 203-951-0239