Home > Resources > Membership > Membership Contacts

Membership Contacts

Membership Committee
VP Membership Jay Lubin jaylubin@gmail.com 203-733-6013
Professional Adviser Roger Stewart roger.stewart@scouting.org 203-951-0262
Communications Chair Robert Messinger messinger.r@gmail.com
Family Scouting Coordinator Andrea Ulery arulery@gmail.com
Family Scouting Coordinator Leann Ratner leann@theratnerfamily.com
Asst Council Commissioner - Family Scouting Caroline Griffin twinsand@snet.net
Council Chaplain Rev. Andy Vill frvill@diobpt.org
Council Youth Protection Champion John Farley f5280@aol.com
Venturing Chair - OPEN -
Exploring Chair - OPEN -
Exploring Executive Beth Rafferty beth.rafferty@scouting.org 203-951-0271

 
District Membership Chairs
Lighthouse Christopher Soto cyc.lighthouse.membership@gmail.com
Pomperaug Hugh Welch hughowlscout@gmail.com 203-610-2323
Powahay Nicole Allen yourbows@ymail.com
Scatacook Mike Sun mikesun1@msn.com 203-470-4884
Sleeping Giant - OPEN -
Wepawaug Valley - OPEN -

 
Family Scouting Coordinators
Lighthouse - OPEN -
Pomperaug Hugh Welch hughowlscout@gmail.com
Powahay - OPEN -
Scatacook Connie Hemphill conniefox.scouts@gmail.com
Sleeping Giant Dan Barrett barrettscouter@gmail.com
Wepawaug Valley - OPEN -

 
At Large
Powahay Cindy Allen cindya@powahay.org