General Inquiries
Council Resource Center info@www.ctyankee.org (203) 876-6868
Council Resource Center (in-state only) (800) 333 7905
Facsimile (203) 876-6884

 

Council Management
Charles Flowers Scout Executive charles.flowers@scouting.org (203) 951-0800
Michael Morrell Director of Camping michael.morrell@scouting.org (203) 951-0613
Greg Marty Controller greg.marty@scouting.org (203) 951-0559

 

Quinnipiac District
Jonathan Glassman District Director jonathan.glassman@scouting.org (203) 951-0615

 

Pomperaug, Powahay, & Scatacook Districts
Roger Stewart District Director roger.stewart@scouting.org (203) 951-0262
Brett Keeler District Executive, Pomperaug brett.keeler@scouting.org (203) 951-0259
Jim Patterson District Executive, Powahay jim.patterson@scouting.org (203) 951-0272

 

Scout Reach
Eric Brantley District Executive eric.brantley@scouting.org (203) 951-0239

 

Development
Joseph Andreo Director of Development joseph.andreo@scouting.org (203) 951-0518
Taylor Sullo Associate Development Director joseph.andreo@scouting.org (203) 951-3235

 

Support Staff
William Amidon Accounting Specialist william.amidon@scouting.org (203) 951-0258
Christina Morrell Development Administrative Assistant christina.morrell@scouting.org (203) 951-0231
Carolyn Cruson Camping / Program Registrar carolyn.cruson@scouting.org (203) 951-0237
Cindy Pepe Membership Specialist cynthia.pepe@scouting.org (203) 951-0228
Diana Knapp Office Assistant diana.knapp@scouting.org (203) 951-0232
Karen Caiati Registration Specialist karen.caiati@scouting.org (203) 951-0234

 

Outdoor Adventures / Camp Properties
Dave Boyajian Ranger – Camp Sequassen rangerdave@bsaranger.com (860) 379-2009
Mark Clifton Ranger – Deer Lake Scout Reservation deerlakecamp@hotmail.com (203) 421-4040
Greg Zap Custodian – Hoyt Scout Camp HoytScoutCamp@HotMail.com (203) 417-9717
Ross Lanius Custodian – Wah Wah Taysee Wahwahtaysee@comcast.net (203) 248-5851
William Amidon Custodian – Camp Pomperaug william.amidon@scouting.org (203)-951-0258