General Inquiries
Council Service Center info@ctyankee.org (203) 876-6868
Council Service Center (in-state only) (800) 333 7905
Facsimile (203) 876-6884
Council Management
Mark Kraus Scout Executive / CEO mark.kraus@scouting.org (203) 951-0800
Michael Morrell Assistant Scout Executive / COO michael.morrell@scouting.org (203) 951-0613
Greg Marty Chief Financial Officer greg.marty@scouting.org (203) 951-0559
Joseph Andreo Director of Support Services joseph.andreo@scouting.org (203) 951-0518
Field Service
Pomperaug District Bill Reynolds, District Director bill.reynolds@scouting.org (203) 951-0259
Powahay District powahay@ctyankee.org (203) 951-0613
Quinnipiac District Jonathan Glassman, District Director jonathan.glassman@scouting.org (203) 951-0615
Scatacook District Bill Reynolds, District Director bill.reynolds@scouting.org (203) 951-0259
Togo West District Eric Brantley, District Director eric.brantley@scouting.org (203) 951-0239
Togo West District Tami Gage, ScoutReach Executive tami.gage@scouting.org (203) 951-0262
Hispanic Programs Mayra Torres, Hispanic Program Specialist mayra.torres@scouting.org (203) 951-9321
Venturing/Sea Scouts/Exploring Paul Lukas, Teen Program Executive paul.lukas@scouting.org
Development & Marketing
Denise Massingale-Lamb Director of Development denise.massingale-lamb@scouting.org (203) 951-0228
James Patterson Sr. Development Director jim.patterson@scouting.org (203) 951-0272
Support Staff
William Amidon Accounting Specialist / Bookkeeping william.amidon@scouting.org (203) 951-0258
Carolyn Cruson Camping / Program Registrar carolyn.cruson@scouting.org (203) 951-0237
Christina Morrell Development & Marketing Assistant christina.morrell@scouting.org (203) 951-0231
Karen Caiati Registrar karen.caiati@scouting.org (203) 951-0234
Outdoor Adventures / Camp Properties
Dave Boyajian Ranger – Camp Sequassen rangerdave@bsaranger.com (860) 379-2009
(Joseph Andreo) Deer Lake Scout Reservation deerlake@ctyankee.org (203) 951-0237
Greg Zap Custodian – Hoyt Scout Camp HoytScoutCamp@ctyankee.org (203) 417-9717
Ross Lanius Custodian – Wah Wah Taysee WahWahTaysee@ctyankee.org (203) 248-5851
William Amidon Custodian – Camp Pomperaug william.amidon@scouting.org (203)-951-0258