General Inquiries
Council Resource Center info@www.ctyankee.org (203) 876-6868
Council Resource Center (in-state only) (800) 333 7905
Facsimile (203) 876-6884

 

Council Management
Mark Kraus Scout Executive / CEO mark.kraus@scouting.org (203) 951-0800
Michael Morrell Assistant Scout Executive / COO michael.morrell@scouting.org (203) 951-0613
Joseph Andreo Director of Development / CFO joseph.andreo@scouting.org (203) 951-0518
Greg Marty Controller greg.marty@scouting.org (203) 951-0559

 

Districts
Pomperaug District Jay Messier, Senior District Executive jason.messier@scouting.org (203) 951-0259
Powahay District Jim Patterson, Senior District Executive jim.patterson@scouting.org (203) 951-0272
Quinnipiac District Jonathan Glassman, District Director jonathan.glassman@scouting.org (203) 951-0615
Quinnipiac District Joseph Kierwiak, District Executive joseph.kierwiakiv@scouting.org (203) 951-9321
Scatacook District Roger Stewart, District Director roger.stewart@scouting.org (203) 951-0262
Togo West District Eric Brantley, District Executive eric.brantley@scouting.org (203) 951-0239

 

Marketing and Development
Marketing / Development Specialist Suzanne Schulz suzanne.schulz@scouting.org (203) 951-3235

 

Administrative Staff
William Amidon Bookkeeping / Accounting Specialist william.amidon@scouting.org (203) 951-0258
Christina Morrell Development & Marketing Assistant christina.morrell@scouting.org (203) 951-0231
Carolyn Cruson Camping / Program Registrar carolyn.cruson@scouting.org (203) 951-0237
Cindy Pepe Field Service / Membership Assistant cynthia.pepe@scouting.org (203) 951-0228
Diana Knapp Receptionist / SE Assistant diana.knapp@scouting.org (203) 951-0232
Karen Caiati Registrar karen.caiati@scouting.org (203) 951-0234

 

Outdoor Adventures / Camp Properties
Dave Boyajian Ranger – Camp Sequassen rangerdave@bsaranger.com (860) 379-2009
Mark Clifton Ranger – Deer Lake Scout Reservation deerlakecamp@hotmail.com (203) 421-4040
Greg Zap Custodian – Hoyt Scout Camp HoytScoutCamp@HotMail.com (203) 417-9717
Ross Lanius Custodian – Wah Wah Taysee WahWahTaysee@ctyankee.org (203) 248-5851
William Amidon Custodian – Camp Pomperaug william.amidon@scouting.org (203)-951-0258