Council Popcorn Staff

Council Kernel Dave Shuford 203-984-2249 dave@reddingscouts.org

Council Staff Advisor Roger Stewart 203.241-6679 Roger.stewart@scouting.org

 

Powahay District Jim Patterson 203. 814-2201 jim.patterson@scouting.org

Scatacook District Danielle Simson 203. 856-5318 daniellesimson77@gmail.com

Pomperaug District John Goyette 203-913-6282 John.goyette@gmail.com

Quinnipiac District Joe Ushchak 203-687-7599 ushchakj@sbcglobal.net

 

Popcorn for Military Troops

We’re proud to once again partner with Campmaster’s to send tasty popcorn snacks in care packages to service men & women in combat locations around the world. Ask if family & friends would like to make a donation of either $25 (silver donation) or $40 (gold donation); of which 70% is invested back into Scouting. Consider a donation goal of 3-5 of these per unit. A good place to sell may be your local Fire or Police Department.

* * Fill-a- Form Promotion * *

Fill up a Take Order form and get an opportunity to win a $100 Amazon Gift Card.  Increase your chances by filling up multiple forms throughout the five-month sale.  Drawings will be conducted on August 30th, September 30th and November 30th.

2020 Campaign Calendar

September 11 & 12, 2020

Show and Sell Distribution

4:00-7:00 PM on 9/11

8:00 AM to 12 PM on 9/12

143 Furniture Row

Milford, CT  06460

November 6, 2020

Take Order Sale orders due to Campmasters

Campmasters’ website:  www.campmasters.org

December 4 & 5, 2020

Take-Order Distribution

4:00 – 7:00 PM on 12/4

8:00 – 11:30 AM on 12/5

143 Furniture Row

Milford, CT  06460

December 18, 2020

Wrap-Up  *  Final payments due

Final payments due to Connecticut Yankee Council

Campmasters High-Achiever Forms due to popcorn@www.ctyankee.org

Final prize order deadline